Banner

The Tudors

We will be uploading a short podcast to the introductory page of each period of history, starting on Monday 5th October. Uploads for further periods are shown below.

PERIOD

The Ice Age
The Mesolithic Age
The Stone Age
The Bronze Age
The Iron Age
Nearly All Romans
Definitely All Romans
The Angles and Saxons
The Anglo-Saxons
Mainly the Vikings
Mainly the Normans
The Plantagenets
The Plantagenets Again
The Houses of Lancaster and York
The Tudors
The Stuarts
The Georgians
The End of the Georgians
The Victorians
Around World War I
Around World War II
The Time of the Hippie
The Birth of the Millennials
Into the 21st Century
Europe Updates
North America Udates
South America Updates
Oceania Updates
Asia Updates
Africa Updates
Antarctica Updates

UPLOAD DATE

Monday 5th October 2020
Monday 12th October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 9th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Monday 7th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 11th January 2021
Monday 18th January 2021
Monday 25th January 2021
Monday 1st February 2021
Monday 8th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 1st March 2021
Monday 8th March 2021
Monday 15th March 2021
Monday 22nd March 2021
Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
Monday 26th April 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
Monday 17th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021
Monday 4th June 2021
Monday 11th June 2021
Monday 18th June 2021
Monday 25th June 2021
Break